Greetings

I’m an English Major and senior at Temple.  I like to write, but would like to know more about writing for the web.

I like the author Neil Gaiman and other types of literature with a touch of sci-fi or fantasy.  I also read Southern Gothic writers like Flannery O’Connor.

I want to write and share my knowledge about issues involving Celiac disease and a gluten free diet.

I  rock climb, bike around and do other stuff outdoors.  I also like to write poetry which I don’t let anyone read. ;)

I’m looking forward to overcoming my  fear of posting on the internet!

Leave a Reply

